WashCloths

I had some extra yarn from my garland project so I thought I would make some washcloths. I had been working in the basket stitch and thought it would be really nice for a washcloth or dishcloth. It has some texture so it will be able to scrub a little.

IMG_0469

You can find the pattern I used on my basket stitch pattern.

The basket stitch gives it a little bit of a pattern so it’s not just a boring square! I also love the basket stitch because its reversible, the pattern gets transferred on both sides.

IMG_0467

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “WashCloths

Leave a Reply

