Boot Cuff–Crochet Pattern

I found this lovely boot cuff pattern from ELK Studio. It was super easy and very quick to make!

My only suggestion would be if your boots are sung around your calf, then use yarn that’s less than 4 weight. For my boots that were more snug around my calf the cuff was a little bulky.

IMG_0485

 

We’ve been having snowageddon here in Kansas! So this cuffs have been really handy and warm! And my boots have gotten a lot of use 🙂

IMG_0488

Enjoy this wonderful pattern!!

One thought on “Boot Cuff–Crochet Pattern

  1. They look great! I totally agree with your suggestion. I also used the Cascade 100% cotton and it gave a much thinner cuff. Thank you for sharing my post! I hope it warms up for you soon!

Leave a Reply

